Get in touch

Welcome to contact us if you have any questions or thoughts about our products or our working methods.

Direct +46 (0)371 - 51 16 85

E-mail           info@epifatech.se

Sales             order@epifatech.se

Accounts     invoices@epifatech.se

 

OPENING HOURS:
Reception/Switch Board
Mon-Thur: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 1.00pm
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Goods reception
Mon-Thur: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:30pm

MarieKaragianis.jpg Marie Karagianis Financial Manager marie@epifatech.se
AleksandraGrzelec.jpg Aleksandra Grzelec Sales in Poland +48 468 951 67 +46 (0)371 - 57 14 33 aleksandra@epifatech.pl
EwaSkowron.jpg Ewa Skowron Order ewa@epifatech.se
HalinaKwiatkowskaDamkalis.jpg Halina Kwiatkowska Damkalis Orders / Deliveries (masking) +46(0)371-511 685 halina@epifatech.se
JoannisKaragianis.jpg Joannis Karagianis Owner +46 (0)371-51 16 85 joannis@epifatech.se
PatrikKaragianis.jpg Patrik Karagianis CEO / Technical Sales +46 (0)371-51 16 87 patrik@epifatech.se
AntonJohansson.jpg Anton Johansson Technical Sales, Project +46 (0)371 - 57 14 35 +46 (0)73 - 808 99 30 anton@epifatech.se