Get in touch

Welcome to contact us if you have any questions or thoughts about our products or our working methods.

Direct +46 (0)371 - 51 16 85

E-mail           info@epifatech.se

Sales             order@epifatech.se

Accounts     invoices@epifatech.se

 

OPENING HOURS:
Reception/Switch Board
Mon-Thur: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 1.00pm
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Goods reception
Mon-Thur: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Thanks for your response! We will get back to you as soon as possible!
Something went wrong, please try again!
JoannisKaragianis.jpg Joannis Karagianis Sale +46 (0)371-51 16 85 joannis@epifatech.se
MarieKaragianis.jpg Marie Karagianis Financial Manager marie@epifatech.se
EwaSkowron.jpg Ewa Skowron Order ewa@epifatech.se
HalinaKwiatkowskaDamkalis.jpg Halina Kwiatkowska Damkalis Order +46(0)371-511 685 halina@epifatech.se
PatrikKaragianis.jpg Patrik Karagianis CEO / Technical Sales +46 (0)371-51 16 87 patrik@epifatech.se
Profilbild Simon.jpg Simon Petersson Sales / project +46 (0)371-57 14 37 simon@epifatech.se
Profilbild Jason.jpg Jason Hardeman UK Sales Manager +44 7500 938 950 jason@epifatech.uk