Get in touch

Welcome to contact us if you have any questions or thoughts about our products or our working methods.

Direct +46 (0)371 - 51 16 85

E-mail           info@epifatech.se

Sales             order@epifatech.se

Accounts     invoices@epifatech.se

Thanks for your response! We will get back to you as soon as possible!
Something went wrong, please try again!
Joannis Karagianis CEO / Sales +46 (0)371-51 16 85 joannis@epifatech.se
Patrik Karagianis Marketing / Sales +46 (0)371-51 16 87 patrik@epifatech.se
Halina Kwiatkowska Damkalis Sales +46(0)371-511 685 halina@epifatech.se
Monica Karagianis Order / Masking +46 (0)371-51 16 85 monica@epifatech.se
Marie Karagianis Financial Manager marie@epifatech.se
Ewa Skowron Order / Production Planning ewa@epifatech.se
Mikael Håkansson Construction / Development

Get in touch!

Welcome to Contact us if you have any questions or thoughts about our products or our working methods.

Tel. +46 (0)371 - 51 16 85
Mail: info@epifatech.se